Show Dates:
Saturday August 20 - Nelson House MB - Gilbert McDonald Arena
Friday August 26 - Grande Prairie AB - Grande Prairie Downtown
Saturday September 10 - Rama ON - Casino Rama Resort
Friday December 30 - Enoch AB - River Cree Resort
Saturday December 31 - Calgary AB - Deerfoot Inn & Casino
Thursday February 23 - Burlington ON - Burlington Performing Arts Centre
Friday February 24 - Oshawa ON - Biltmore Theatre
Saturday February 25 - Ottawa ON - The Bronson Centre
Friday March 3 - Red Deer AB - Peavey Mart Centrium
Friday August 11 - Maple Ridge BC - Rock Maple Ridge
More Show Info Here