Promotional photo for the rock band Trooper
Show Dates:
Thursday June 13 - Burlington ON - Sound of Music Festival
Saturday June 22 - Toronto ON - Fairbank Summerfest
Sunday June 30 - Port Moody BC - Golden Spike Days
Saturday July 6 - Calgary AB - Sober Stampede
Saturday July 13 - Parksville BC - Beach Festival
Saturday July 27 - Taber AB - Cornstock
Friday August 2 - New Glasgow NS - The Jubilee
Saturday August 3 - Mulhurst Bay AB - Pigeon Lake Music Festival
Sunday August 4 - Regina SK - Queen City Ex
Friday August 9 - Cranbrook BC - Rock the Kootenays
More Show Info Here