Show Dates:
Saturday August 24 - Morden MB - Corn & Apple Fest
Saturday August 31 - Fort McMurray AB - Wood Buffalo Ribfest
Sunday September 1 - Calgary AB - Party in the Park
Saturday September 7 - New Westminster BC - Recovery Day Festival
Thursday September 12 - London ON - Western Fair
Tuesday December 31 - Yorkton SK - Painted Hand Casino
Saturday January 11 - Orillia ON - Casino Rama Resort
Wednesday March 4 - Toronto ON - closed private event
Thursday April 1 - Winnipeg MB - Club Regent Casino
Saturday August 28 - Moncton NB - Molson Canadian Centre
More Show Info Here