Show Dates:
Saturday November 8 - Red Deer AB - Memorial Centre
Thursday November 13 - Richmond ON - Centre for Performing Arts
Saturday November 15 - Toronto ON - Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Saturday November 29 - Vancouver BC - Grey Cup Festival 2014
Thursday December 4 - Lake Louise AB - closed private event
Wednesday December 31 - Calgary AB - Deerfoot Casino
Thursday January 22 - Richmond BC - closed private event
Wednesday February 18 - Toronto ON - closed private event
Wednesday February 25 - Vancouver BC - closed private event
Wednesday July 1 - TBA - TBA
More Show Info Here