Show Dates:
Saturday May 20 - Lake Cowichan BC - Laketown Rock
Friday June 2 - West Kelowna BC - Royal LePage Place
Friday June 16 - St. Paul AB - Centerfield Music Festival
Saturday June 17 - Yellowknife NT - East Coast Garden Party
Saturday June 24 - TBA AB - TBA
Friday June 30 - TBA ON - TBA
Saturday July 1 - Port Moody BC - Golden Spike Days
Saturday July 15 - Aldergrove BC - Aldergrove Fair
Friday July 21 - TBA MB - TBA
Saturday July 22 - TBA AB - TBA
More Show Info Here