Show Dates:
Friday July 22 - Nanaimo BC - Bathtub Weekend Launch Party
Saturday July 30 - Vancouver BC - Shorefest
Saturday August 6 - Tyne Valley PE - Rock the Boat Festival
Sunday August 14 - Kelowna BC - Rock the Lake Festival
Friday August 26 - Bonnyville AB - Extreme Mudfest
Thursday September 1 - Saskatoon SK - Dakota Dunes
Friday September 2 - North Battleford SK - Gold Eagle
Sunday September 4 - Saanich BC - Fall Fair
Saturday December 10 - TBA ON - TBA
Saturday December 17 - TBA AB - TBA
More Show Info Here