Show Dates:
Friday February 23 - Edmonton AB - River Cree Resort
Thursday March 8 - Windsor ON - Caesars Windsor
Saturday March 10 - Regina SK - Casino Regina
Saturday May 19 - Sicamous BC - Concert on the Water
Saturday June 23 - Norman Wells NT - Land Corporation 25th Anniversary
Wednesday June 27 - Timmins ON - Stars and Thunder Festival
Saturday June 30 - Port Alberni BC - Funtastic
Friday July 20 - Kemptville ON - Kemptville Music Festival
Friday July 27 - TBA NL - TBA
Saturday August 18 - West Vancouver BC - Rock Ambleside Park
More Show Info Here