Show Dates:
Thursday December 4 - Lake Louise AB - closed private event
Wednesday December 31 - Calgary AB - Deerfoot Casino
Thursday January 22 - Richmond BC - closed private event
Wednesday February 18 - Toronto ON - closed private event
Wednesday February 25 - Vancouver BC - closed private event
Saturday February 28 - Hamilton ON - Foundation Gala 2015
Wednesday July 1 - TBA - TBA
Wednesday July 22 - Medicine Hat AB - Exhibition & Stampede
Sunday August 23 - Saskatoon SK - Rock the River
Friday August 28 - TBA AB - TBA
More Show Info Here