Show Dates:
Wednesday June 3 - Toronto ON - closed private event
Saturday June 13 - Caledon East ON - Caledon Day
Wednesday July 1 - TBA - TBA
Saturday July 4 - TBA NB - TBA
Tuesday July 21 - TBA AB - TBA
Wednesday July 22 - Medicine Hat AB - Exhibition & Stampede
Friday July 31 - TBA NL - TBA
Friday August 7 - TBA, southeast ON - TBA
Sunday August 9 - TBA NL - TBA
Sunday August 23 - Saskatoon SK - Rock the River
More Show Info Here