Show Dates:
Wednesday February 1 - Los Cabos Mexico - closed corporate event
Saturday February 11 - Calgary AB - Thorncliffe Hall
Friday June 16 - TBA AB - TBA
Saturday June 17 - TBA NT - TBA
Friday June 30 - TBA ON - TBA
Saturday July 1 - TBA BC - TBA
Saturday July 15 - TBA BC - TBA
Friday July 21 - TBA MB - TBA
Saturday July 22 - TBA AB - TBA
Thursday August 10 - TBA BC - TBA
More Show Info Here