Show Dates:
Sunday August 14 - Kelowna BC - Rock the Lake Festival
Saturday August 20 - Wasagaming MB - Riding Mountain National Park
Friday August 26 - Bonnyville AB - Extreme Mudfest
Wednesday August 31 - Yorkton SK - Painted Hand Casino
Thursday September 1 - Saskatoon SK - Dakota Dunes
Friday September 2 - North Battleford SK - Gold Eagle
Sunday September 4 - Saanich BC - Fall Fair
Saturday December 10 - Huntsville ON - Deerhurst Resort
Saturday December 17 - Enoch AB - River Cree
Saturday February 11 - TBA AB - TBA
More Show Info Here