Show Dates:
Saturday August 12 - Prince George BC - Pacific Western Brewing
Friday August 18 - Medicine Hat AB - Canalta Centre
Saturday August 19 - Edmonton AB - Edmonton Rock Music Festival
Saturday August 26 - Kamloops BC - Sun Peaks
Friday September 8 - Hanmer ON - Valley East Days
Saturday September 9 - Kingston ON - CFB Family Fun Festival
Sunday September 10 - London ON - London Music Hall
Saturday November 25 - Ottawa ON - 105th Grey Cup Festival
Sunday December 31 - Saskatoon SK - Dakota Dunes
Thursday March 8 - TBA ON - TBA
More Show Info Here