Show Dates:
Saturday August 18 - West Vancouver BC - Rock Ambleside Park
Sunday August 19 - Saskatoon SK - Rock the River
Friday August 24 - Winnipeg MB - Club Regent Event Centre
Friday August 31 - Regina SK - Shake the Lake
Friday September 7 - Oakville ON - Kerrfest
Thursday November 22 - TBA SK - TBA
Saturday November 24 - TBA AB - TBA
Saturday December 15 - Rocanville SK - Community Hall
Friday December 28 - TBA ON - TBA
Monday December 31 - Calgary AB - Deerfoot Inn & Casino
More Show Info Here