Show Dates:
Friday July 31 - St. John's NL - George Street Festival
Saturday August 1 - Barrie ON - Kempenfest
Friday August 7 - Navan ON - Navan Fair
Sunday August 9 - Marystown NL - Come Home Year
Friday August 21 - Fort McMurray AB - East Coast Garden Party
Sunday August 23 - Saskatoon SK - Rock the River
Friday August 28 - Vegreville AB - vEGGfest
Sunday August 30 - Prince George BC - Woof Stock Music Festival
Saturday September 5 - Reedy Creek MB - Stomperfest
Thursday September 24 - Calgary AB - Grey Eagle Resort
More Show Info Here