Show Dates:
Saturday June 23 - Norman Wells NT - Land Corporation 25th Anniversary
Wednesday June 27 - Timmins ON - Stars and Thunder Festival
Saturday June 30 - Port Alberni BC - Funtastic
Sunday July 1 - Alexis First Nation AB - Pow Wow Grounds
Friday July 13 - Lloydminster SK - Colonial Days
Saturday July 14 - Lac La Biche AB - The Bold Centre
Sunday July 15 - Sedgewick AB - Wild Rose Co-op Recreation Centre
Friday July 20 - Kemptville ON - Kemptville Music Festival
Friday July 27 - St. John's NL - George Street Festival
Friday August 3 - Minnedosa MB - Rockin' the Fields
More Show Info Here