Show Dates:
Thursday June 30 - Dauphin MB - Countryfest
Friday July 1 - Waterloo ON - Canada Day at Columbia Lake Fields
Tuesday July 5 - Chisasibi QC - Job's Memorial Gardens
Wednesday July 6 - Chisasibi QC - Job's Memorial Gardens
Saturday July 9 - Havelock ON - HaveROCK Music Festival
Saturday July 16 - Grand Falls-Windsor NL - Salmon Festival
Friday July 22 - Nanaimo BC - Bathtub Weekend Launch Party
Saturday July 30 - Vancouver BC - Shorefest
Saturday August 6 - Tyne Valley PE - Rock the Boat Festival
Sunday August 14 - Kelowna BC - Rock the Lake Festival
More Show Info Here