Show Dates:
Saturday June 24 - Calgary AB - Parkland Summerfest
Friday June 30 - Belleville ON - West Zwick's Park
Saturday July 1 - Port Moody BC - Golden Spike Days
Wednesday July 12 - Calgary AB - Stampede Shaker
Saturday July 15 - Aldergrove BC - Aldergrove Fair
Friday July 21 - Winnipeg MB - Club Regent Event Centre
Saturday July 22 - Grande Prairie AB - East Coast Garden Party
Friday July 28 - Tracadie NB - 25th Anniversary of the Minque
Saturday July 29 - Mattawa ON - Voyageur Days
Saturday August 5 - Ile a la Crosse SK - Ile a la Crosse Arena
More Show Info Here