Show Dates:
Friday January 15 - Regina SK - Casino Regina
Saturday January 16 - Whitecourt AB - Eagle River Casino
Friday January 22 - Calgary AB - closed corporate event
Sunday June 26 - TBA AB - TBA
Thursday June 30 - TBA MB - TBA
Friday July 1 - TBA, southern ON - TBA
Saturday July 2 - Strathmore AB - Canadian Rockies Music Festival
Saturday July 9 - Havelock ON - HaveROCK Music Festival
Sunday August 14 - Kelowna BC - Rock the Lake Festival
Friday August 26 - Bonnyville AB - Extreme Mudfest
More Show Info Here